Pieces of Flair


Hi blogfolks,

I am here to share some pieces of flair with you that are apt just for you.

Since I am not into awards and all that I thought let me give my blogfolks a piece of flair that I have collected so far…

1. Nikhil –  Hope you don’t delete your blog macha!!!

For my lost Macha sob sob

For my lost Macha sob sob

2. Amit – The procastinator into hibernation for a long time now!!

Its high time - make a come back :)

Its high time - make a come back :)

3. Harsh – The Harry Potter afficiando – I LOVE  his BLOG and his occasional rants about Delhi and the sister city Ghaziabad on twitter :lol:

After all your whole blog is based on the theme

After all your whole blog is based on the theme

4. Ishmeet – The techno geek – the Apple worshipper, the owner of TWO NEW LAPTOPS (yeah someone pls kidnap him)

I hope you have the time of your life :)

I hope you have the time of your life :)

5. Reema – I am scared of you Reema……confession time…reallly I am… don’t know why but I am :roll:

I am scared of all the teachers infact :(

I am scared of all the teachers infact :(

6. Avada – The girl keeps amazing me….with every new post of hers.

golden girl charming her spells on us

Golden girl charming her spells on us

7. Suda – The Mr India of wordpress…laal chashma lagau kya..don’t know where he is!!

You are the most talkative guy I have ever come across

8. Scorpia – I know for a fact that she is a lot like me…absent minded part included ;)

Dory is perfect for you...js keep swimming ;)

9. Sakhi – meri pyaari sakhi..thank you for being there always..

 

lol

I will be there for you like you’ve been there for me tooo

10. Vishesh – and how did I forget you…now as I have committed this sin, here I give you two pieces…with a real sweet sorry…. forgive me…and my absent mindedness

His poems makes us think this!!

I am sure this is true for you :)

9 thoughts on “Pieces of Flair

  1. Pingback: पुरस्कार वितरण « My Random Thoughts

  2. award time :-)

    what a coincidence…today only i saw 4 award post in my reader…seems like everybody is still in festive mood :-)

Liked or disliked what you read? Leave a comment.

