If a 2 letter-big word(oxymoron intended)


Don’t you agree-IF is a strong word?😉

We always say……………………….

 

  • What if she too loved me?
  • What if I had not said yes?
  • What if I had spent more time with my parents?
  • What if I had been more patient?
  • What if I was two minutes early?
  • What if I would have called up?
  • What if I would have taken more time out of work?
  • What if I would have stopped her?

And so many other ifs?? But when we ask ourselves these questions we don’t ponder over that we really aren’t left with any answer-why bother about questioning our mind now? But still the IF part keeps haunting back..it kills my brain and I go back to Q&A mode. I have so many ifs question too- I do regret too not doing and doing so many things!! If is a 2 letter big word (oxymoron intended). I sometimes silently wish if (see I have one more if here-phew poor me added one more to my Q&A bank) I could wipe this if and blank the IF folder in my memory.

Today too I’ll hit the sack with my bank of IF.

Hmmmmmm…..hey it has already started….

 

  • What if I had not posted that blog?
  • What if no one today also doesn’t posts any comments?
  • What if i should have…………………………………………………………………….

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz If zzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

🙂

😉

 

6 thoughts on “If a 2 letter-big word(oxymoron intended)

  1. i got it…it was through poonams blog, i went into arvind and then into nikhils and then to urs🙂 small world !!

    Thanks for dropping by in my blog too. Take care.

Liked or disliked what you read? Leave a comment.

