….Been Tagged!! (Branding is in)


Last movie seen in a theatre:
Jodhaa Akbar at Sky City Cinema, Auckland D

What book are you reading?
Left Shantaram in between….wanna go back to it but not getting time…Currently reading CAPM study material…..😦

Favourite board game:
Scrabble and Upwords…….!!! Anytime-Anywhere… D

Favorite magazine:
Reader’s Digest….

Favorite smells:
Rain on ground and my dad’s smell )

Favorite sound:
Dad asking on phone-Ghar kab aa rahi ho????? Miss it terribly… 😦

Worst feeling in the world:
Losing your loved ones (

What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
What to wear to work????

Favorite fast food place:
Ummmm Subway and Pizza Hut!!!

Future child’s name:
Uhhhhhhhhhh long time for it…….

Finish this statement, “If I had a lot of money I’d…”
Build my own castle

Do you drive fast?

I don’t like to drive…

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
Yeah sometimes D

Storms – Cool or Scary?
Cool but I don’t like the thunderstorm’s sound-it is definitely scary

Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
Stems are the best part of broccoli…..

If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Mahogony (that’s my current natural hair color btw)

Name all the different cities/towns you have lived in:
Delhi, Auckland

Favorite sports to watch:
INDO PAK cricket…..its a perfect recipe for entertainment….

One nice thing about the person who sent this to you:
Most likely to have same ranom thoughts as me🙂

What’s under your bed?
Wires connecting to the projector and surrond sound.

Would you like to be born as yourself again?
Offcourse…….D

Morning person or night owl?
Evening page 3 person

Over easy or sunny side up?
Sunny side up! D

Favourite place to relax:
Delhi’s home in my mom’s lap D

Favourite pie:
Pecan and apricot

Favourite ice cream flavor:
Chocolate and Vienesse Coffee

You pass this tag to:
Shanti

Of all the people you tagged this to, who’s most likely to respond first?
Shanti offcourse…. )

2 thoughts on “….Been Tagged!! (Branding is in)

  1. @ Yaake- yeah I don’t like preachy novels. You wouldn’t believe but I hated Alchemist. I couldn’t bring myself to finish it. I feel lessons are learnt by oneself about the so called mysteries of life. (duuuhhh)Huh. If printing a book can teach you to be good human then yeah I can print 100s of them. Preachy stuff is easy to write. Tough is to write the banalties and realties of life.
    fruity

Liked or disliked what you read? Leave a comment.

