More ’bout me (duh you already know all)


Manoj has tagged me and reminded me several times to do this one..and here it is:

1. What have you realized recently?

Indian constituion needs a complete makeover…and this is in wake of – parents appealing to have abortion knowing the foetus is having rare disease(and parents have got no rights now), the liberty we provide to homosexuals considering it is a LEGAL offence, less than 18 year olds can get married, th lovely IPC 498A and the freedom it gives to land in jail wiht nonbailable warrants…pheww i can go on and on

2. Have you given your first kiss away?

Yaah long time ago! D

3. If you were to be stranded on a deserted island, who are the 11 blog buddies you would take?

Well I will take all my blog rollers and ask Suda to make his confessions openly….😀

4. Where is the place that you want to go the most?

Aaahhhh- fashion capitals of world, Las Vegas, See Sphinx, Iceland and Norway

5. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be?

Go back to 2006……and re take certain decisions for my family

6. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?

Oh yes and I have seen too..herein NZ we sometimes see three intersecting rainbows….

7. What are you afraid to lose the most now?

Not even writing here……so scared!

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do?

Invest it, start a business, do lots of charity………….I mean it

9. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?

Oh sure…..I am a total hater of silent lovers……

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.

I love the spontaneous comments Manoj keeps writing…keep it up🙂

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
Love me the most when I deserve it the least

12. Which type of person do you hate the most?
there are not type of people I hate, there are three people I hate and I want them dead and wish their odies rot in hell and insects infesting on their caracass

13. What is the one thing you cannot live without?

There’s no thing in world one can’t live without…

14. If you have faults, would you rather the people around you point out to you or would you rather they keep quiet?

I love criticism- gives me scope for improvement…so go on- be my critic…..😀

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?

My lovely new family…..and their support

16. Are you a shopaholic or not?

Compulsive shopaholic…..

17. Find a word to describe the person who tagged you.

KAJOL BUFFF😀

18. If you have a chance. Which part of your character you would like to change?

Being so easily depressed

19. Whats the last shocking thing you’ve seen or heard?

Haven’t I mentioned enough- my marriage certificate!!😦

20. Would you rather have love but no money or money but no love?

LOVE….love LoVe………-money will follow if we will be together………belief in each other can make you successful…😀

Now, I will tag these surfers if in case they haven’t done yet:

Sakhi, Shanti

12 thoughts on “More ’bout me (duh you already know all)

  1. whoa whoa.. now dat i decided to js be on ur page for a while and read as much as i can.. this one did keep me up for a longer while..
    mch discussed .. ur hatred for 3 ppl.. i duno.. bt somehow,. js somehow i think i know who dey can be!!
    may b m tooo late commenting on it.. and if ur hatred hasnt gone even a single level down. id say.. its best if u dont even think abt them.. !! u r too cute a person to hav any such feelings in u …. i knw wt u must have gone thru and isnt life al abt moving on.. .. u probably wudnt agree wid me instantly .

    and abt ur new family.?? wt .. u got marrried ??? wen ? how ? :)) hehe.. kidddin… god bles u . \\

    godspeed
    kanika

  2. @ reema- Thanks. Its the teej pic in the facebook widget.
    BTW I love your idea of chopping vopping.Will take in depth detailed tips from you on the slashing later!

  3. @ Nikhil- Dont you worry- you are not in my list……..not till yu stop commenting regularly! you’re in my good books..so smile- I made your day! 😀

  4. Your new family, you are staying in a new place?

    And I cudn’t ignore the bit about hating those three people, it must be intense hate. I too have people I despise, I try not to feel anything about them.

  5. How i missed this post? Hmmm. Anyway better late than never.🙂
    My god!! u do hate those 3 people. I also have some whom i hate from deepest recesses of my heart and mind. But i would like to personally chop them into pieces after stabbing them a number of times😀
    U look v pretty in the facebook pic.

Liked or disliked what you read? Leave a comment.

